<u>COURT - I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 43 OF 2016

Dated: 09th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

M/s Tata Power Renewable Energy Ltd.			Appellant(s)	
Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory C	Vs. Commis	ssion & Ors.	Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Amit Kapur Ms. Deepa Chawan Mr. Abhishek Munot Mr. Kunal Kaul		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	:	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R.1		
	Mr. Abhay Kumar for R.2			
		Mr. M. Y. Deshmukh	for R.3	
		Mr. Deep Rao Palepu	u for R.5	

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>25.05.2017 at 2.30 p.m.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

Pr/vg